Home | Web Support | Intranet
*
   
Employee Benefits Unit for Active Employees

Tina Ramey, (Supervisor)
Email: rameyt@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-5212

Visit the Windows XP How-to Center Anissa Ellis (PeopleSoft Support, Special Projects)
Email: ellisas@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-0465
Carol Sawinski (Short Term/Long Term Disability, Life Insurance, COBRA)
Email: sawinskic@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-5205
Debra Myers (Medical, Vision, Unemployment)
Email: myersd@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-0545
Kim Larkin (Flexible Spending Accounts, Dental, Special Projects)
Email: larkink@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-452-9189
Retirement Unit Retirees and Active Employees with Retirement Questions
Visit the Windows XP How-to Center

Dawn Westlund, (Defined Benefit Retirement, Retirement Checks, Military Time/Assistant Supervisor)
Email: westlundd@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-0404

phone ts

Paige Ritchie, (Defined Contribution Retirement 401a and Loans)
Email: Ritchiep@oakgov.com
Phone:  248-858-2043

 
phone ts

Carey Leaver, (Retiree Medical, Dental, Vision, Life Insurance)
Email: Leaverc@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-7592

ts

Kathy Sanders, (Deferred Compensation)
Email: sandersk@oakgov.com
Phone: 248-858-2191

Other Important Numbers for Active Employees and Retirees
alt alt

ASR Health Benefits
1-800-968-2449
Website (http://www.asrhealthbenefits.com)

alt
alt alt

Blue Cross/Blue Shield of Michigan
1-877-790-2583
Website (www.bcbsm.com)

alt
alt alt Delta Dental (Delta USA)
1-800-524-0149
Website (http://www.deltadentalmi.com)
Subscriber toolkit (http://www.consumertoolkit.com)
alt
alt alt Fidelity Investments
1-800-343-0860
Website (https://www.fidelity.com/atwork)
alt
Visit the Windows XP How-to Center
Health Alliance Plan (HAP)
1-313-872-8100
Website (http://www.hap.org)
alt
ICMA Retirement Corporation
1-800-326-7060
Website (http://www.icmarc.org)
alt
logo ts MI Unemployment
1-866-500-0017
Website (https://bwuc-claims.state.mi.us/mipilot/claim/index.asp)
alt
navitus   Navitus Health Solutions
1-866-333-2757
Website (http://navitus.com)
ts
NoviXus
1-888-240-2211
Website (http://www.novixus.com)
alt
Oakland County Employee Benefits
2100 Pontiac Lake Road 41W
Waterford, MI 48328-0440
alt
Oakland County Retirees’ Association
248-335-8540
OCRetireesAssoc@oakgov.com
ts
wageworks   Wage Works (Flexible Spending Accounts)
1-877-924-3967
Website (http://www.wageworks.com)

 
© 2002-2008 Oakland County, Michigan